Go

Credit Union Closings

None Suffer Lack Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following dates in honor of the federal holidays listed below. These closings are in accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank’s 2018 & 2019 holiday closing schedule as well as the ministry closings.

2018 Holiday Branch Closing

Monday, January 1, 2018, New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 13, 2018, Martin Luther King

Friday, March 30, 2018, Good Friday

Saturday, May 26, 2018, Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018, Independence Day

Saturday, July 14, 2018, Family Fun Day

Thursday, August 16, 2018, Staff Wide Training

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, Staff Wide Training

Saturday, November 10, 2018, Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018, Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018, Day After Thanksgiving      

Saturday, December 22, 2018, Before Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Christmas Day

2019 Holiday Branch Closing 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019            New Year Day

Saturday, January 12, 2019         Martin Luther King Day

Friday, March 29, 2019                Good Friday

Saturday, May 25, 2019              Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019                Independence Day

Saturday, November 9, 2019       Veterans day

Thursday, November 21, 2019     Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 22, 2019          Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, December 25, 2019  Christmas Day